Dry Creek Kitchen

Jazz & Wine Dinners at Dry Creek Kitchen

Address: 317 Healdsburg Avenue, Healdsburg
Time: Mondays and Tuesdays, 6 – 9 pm
Phone:
707 431-0330 | Visit on the web

The Healdsburg Jazz Festival is proud to count the Dry Creek Kitchen as one of our local venues. Enjoy world-class dining from executive chef Charlie Palmer, while listening to jazz and Brazilian music from some of the Bay Area’s finest jazz musicians in duo and trio combinations.

Jazz evenings feature a three-course Sonoma Neighbor menu ($36), with an optional savory wine pairing ($18), under the direction of Executive Chef Scott Romano. 50% wine list on Mondays only. Two dollars from each meal will be donated to the Healdsburg Education Foundation. There is no cover charge. January through March only.

Call (707) 431-0330 for dinner reservations, or visit the Dry Creek Kitchen online.

Current Schedule

Monday, February 18
Chris Amberger and Randy Vincent Duo
guitar and acoustic bass

Tuesday, February 19
Greg Hester and Jim Passarell
piano and acoustic bass


Monday, February 25
Dick Conte and Steve Webber
piano and acoustic bass

Tuesday, February 26
Christian Foley-Beining and Tom Shader
guitar and acoustic bass


Monday, March 4
Carlos Henrique Pereira and Christian Foley-Beining
piano and guitar

Tuesday, March 5
Steve Moon and Trevor Kinsel
piano and acoustic bass


Monday, March 11
Dick Conte and Piro Patton Duo
piano and acoustic bass

Tuesday, March 12
Jim Adams and John Potter Duo 
guitar and acoustic bass


Monday, March 18
Chris Amberger and Randy Vincent Duo
guitar and acoustic bass

Tuesday, March 19
Greg Hester and Jim Passarell
piano and acoustic bass     


Monday, March 25
Susan Sutton and Steve Webber Duo
piano and acoustic bass

Tuesday, March 26
Christian Foley-Beining and Tom Shader Duo
guitar and acoustic bass