Every Friday & Saturday Night: Hotel Healdsburg Lobby
The Healdsburg Jazz Festival and Hotel Healdsburg present jazz in the hotel lobby every Friday and Saturday night.  Come relax and enjoy a mixed drink or glass of wine while listening to some of the Bay Area’s finest jazz musicians in duo and trio combinations. No cover – 7:30 to 11:00 p.m.

Visit the Hotel Healdsburg online or See this page for more info

Friday, May 1
Dick Conte and Steve Webber Duo
Piano and Acoustic Bass
Saturday, May 2
Lee Charlton Trio with Greg Hester and Steve Webber
Piano, Acoustic Bass and Drums

Friday, May 8
Stephanie Ozer and Cliff Hugo
Piano and Acoustic Bass
Saturday, May 9
Noam Lemish Trio with Miles Wick and George Marsh
Piano, Acoustic Bass and Drums

Friday, May 15
John Simon and Rob Wright
Piano and Acoustic Bass
Saturday, May 16
Bennett Roth-Newell Trio with John Norris and Danny Kendrick
Piano, Acoustic Bass and Drums

Friday, May 22
Chris Amberger Trio with Grant Levin
Piano and Acoustic Bass
Saturday, May 23
Terry Henry Trio with Bill Fouty and Bill Moody
Piano, Acoustic Bass and Drums

Friday, May 29
Ken Cook and Cliff Hugo Duo
Piano and Acoustic Bass
Saturday, May 30
Chuck Metcalf Trio with David Udolf and Alan Uhren
Piano, Acoustic Bass and Drums

Don’t forget the 11th annual Healdsburg Jazz Festival starts the last weekend of May, too.  See the Complete Schedule.